Leadership

MOHCA enjoys an excellent board of directors that provides leadership for the development of the organization and the effective outreach, communication, and education among it's members.  The board members are listed below.

 

 

Executive Committee

 

Chair - Dr. Elizabeth Carr                                        

ecarr@umc.edu

 

Chair Elect - Vacant

 

Past Chair - Dr. Tanya Funchess

Tanya.Funchess@msdh.ms.gov

 

Secretary - LaNeidra Williams                                         LaNeidra.Williams@msdh.ms.gov         

 

Treasurer - NaTasha Bennett                                          

nsbennett@bop.gov

 

 

Advisory Board

 

Elizabeth Carr                                                                           

ecarr@umc.edu

 

Tanya Funchess                                                                                         Tanya.Funchess@msdh.ms.gov                

 

Wayne Miley                                                                             

WMiley@mphca.com

 

Connie Lane                                                                             

connie@msdental.org 

 

Ryan Kelly                                                                                 Ryan.kelly@horizonprofessionalservices.com

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Mississippi Oral Health Community Alliance

PO Box 11504

Jackson, MS  39283

 

info@mohca-ms.org

 

www.mohca-ms.org

Print Print | Sitemap
Mississippi Oral Health Community Alliance | PO Box 11504 Jackson, MS 39283 | info@mohca-ms.org