Leadership

MOHCA enjoys an excellent board of directors that provides leadership for the development of the organization and the effective outreach, communication, and education among it's members.  The board members are listed below.

 

Chair

Elizabeth Carr, DHA, MDH, RDH Chair

ecarr@umc.edu

 

Co-Chair

Gary Williams, DMD

Gary.Williams@msdh.ms.gov


Secretary

LaNeidra Williams, MBA, RDH

Laneidra.Williams@msdh.ms.gov


Treasurer

Natasha Bennett, RDH

Nsbennett09@gmail.com


Past-Chair

Tanya Funchess, DHA, MPH, MSM

Tanya.Funchess@msdh.ms.gov

 

Members - At - Large

 

Wayne Miley, BA, MDiv

wmiley@mphca.com

 

Connie Lane

Connie@msdental.org

 

DeAnna Simpson, RDH

Lenita.Simpson@msdh.ms.gov

 

 

DentaQuest Representatives

 

State Representative

Angela Filzen, DDS

Angela.Filzen@msdh.ms.gov

 

Grass Roots Representative
Brigetta Turner, DDS

Smilmkr1121@aol.com

Contact Us

Mississippi Oral Health Community Alliance

PO Box 11504

Jackson, MS  39283

 

info@mohca-ms.org

 

www.mohca-ms.org

Print Print | Sitemap
Mississippi Oral Health Community Alliance | PO Box 11504 Jackson, MS 39283 | info@mohca-ms.org